Busy week

May 18, 2015

Well this week was crazy and hectic. I don’t have a ton of time to write but I will say I learned a lot. I don’t have a ton of time to write but tomorrow Elder Duncan comes to talk to the missionaries and today we were able to perform some service while the US military and LDS services took videos ha-ha. Kinda weird but really cool. I learned that the Lord often rewards us in ways better than we first hoped for although sometimes they aren’t what we were looking for. I know Joseph Smith was a true prophet of God and that we have a living prophet today and that the Book of Mormon is true. I know that this work is true, I know without a doubt that the Gospel is true and that the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints is the only true Church in the world. I know Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ live and love us and guide and bless us. I know Jesus Christ died for us so we can change. I love you guys! Be safe!

Leave a Reply

